1runningRN: Runners wanted!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
League city, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
1runningRN wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
ICU Nurse

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm looking for someone to share many miles and laughs with. I'm a nurse so I value my health and can appreciate a likeminded gal who is no stranger to tracks, trails, pavement, or gyms. Because of this I like to run and have been spotted at Warrior Dash and Tough Mudder, are you up for a challenge? Rock concerts (Incubus and Deftones are a must) and outdoor festivals appeal more to me than sporting events but I wouldn't mind going to a game from time to time. I enjoy going to museums, wine tasting (still developing my palate), and love to dance (especially to Latin music). I still have yet to go sky diving or rock climbing so anyone of that persuasion could count on a partner for an outing! Aside from that, I spend most of my time with my son as we slaughter aliens and zombies or generally run amok about my house (yes I'm a responsible well adjusted adult with a car and house). If you feel that you can fit into this puzzle shoot me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I told you, it would spoil the surprise...

Get the POF Mobile Apps