Sweet_Smile5: Sweet & Simple, and Looking for the Same
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vallejo, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Libra
Sweet_Smile5 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First of all, SKIP ME & MOVE ON if you: are not interested in having a serious monogamous relationship/only looking to have sex or “just hang out,” you are currently in a relationship, you have children, you are friends with your ex or someone that you've had sex with, you feel like you “need” to be in a relationship (usually to fill a void), past unresolved issues negatively affect your relationships with others, you're looking to explore dating different people (mostly because you don't know what you want in a partner yet, or because you're still in love with your ex), your passive aggressive, not direct/have poor communication skills/avoid dealing with your problems, you lack appropriate social skills, you have developmental delay or mental illness, if you've ever taken advantage of a female in any way/stalked someone ever, you don't respect females, you've cheated on a partner, you don't accept rejection lightly or at all, you smoke anything, take any illegal drugs, drink alcohol frequently/visit the bar frequently, have an addiction, someone has called Law Enforcement on you, and/or have a criminal background.

For the small percentage of decent men that it narrowed down to, read on..

About me:
Has career/independent
Currently improving my “domestic” skills
Thoughtful, caring, loyal
Optimistic, easy going
Quiet/reserved, but become talkative if I'm comfortable with you,
Or if I'm passionate about a topic
Likes to laugh and joke around
Semi-retired from the “party scene”- No night owl/now mostly homebody, now into
“family friendly” activities like movies, bowling, board games, etc.
Open minded to try new foods/restaurants/activities and pretending to be a tourist
Infrequently does physical activity- so if you are looking for someone to snowboard or play sports with, then we are not a match!
Although, I do like to go to games/watch baseball & football (Yes, I understand the sports and know the teams!)
I enjoy Star Trek & Marvel! Would like to go to Comic-Con one day!

My expectations of you include, but are not limited to:
Currently in a career (and have college degree)
Loyal- believe in being in an exclusive monogamous relationship
Honest- never sneaky or “mysterious”
Masculine/ hetero- do not have my "Gay-dar" go off!
“Old fashioned”- family oriented, has respectable values
Self-less/empathetic: enjoys keeping his partner happy
Patient & positive (even during rough times)
Good communicator & listener
Comfortable w/ silence (someone who talks non-stop is a turn-off)
Do not have a female as a best friend or 3+ female friends (even though I'm secure with myself-- I should be your only partner in crime!)
Mentally mature/responsible, but still a kid at heart
Not vegan/vegetarian/ or food selective!
Prefer Caucasian, Hispanics, and some Asian (American ones w/ no accents & can speak English effortlessly only)
At least 5'7” and not considered obese..

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice meet-up where we would be able to talk and see if there's good chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweet_Smile5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke