bina89: :-)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Marina, California
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
bina89 is looking for a relationship.
High school
taking care of my grandmother right now

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm 23, outgoing, and fun. I have a wonderful and adorable 2 year old son. I love reading and taking photos. I take care of my grandmother. I love going for walks and taking my son to the park or beach. I am very loyal and hard working. Im not fake. I always speak my mind honestly and respectfully. Im not perfect and i dont claim to be. Ive made mistakes but i always learn from them and i give everything my all. I love family and cherish my friends. Im looking for someone who is respectful fun honest loyal and a bit goofy :) I hope to go back to school in the future.
On my profile it says i want a relationship and i do but i want to be friends first and see where that takes me :)
If you want to know more just ask :) ill tell

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I love for the man to plan the evening. Something simple so we feel comfortable and get to know each other a little better. Dinner and a walk is always nice.