Age: 40
Age: 41
Hang Out
FireFly097: Hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
FireFly097 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Simon
I am an easygoing, talkative person who is open-minded and always enjoys a good conversation. If you enjoy vacationing, I can talk all day and would love to hear your adventures. I have been to the major Metropolitan cities in Asia including Malaysia, Singapore, Tokyo and Hong Kong. My profession has allowed me to travel to numerous cities across Canada from Victoria to Montreal. I am planning to head to Europe and Australia in the near future.

My Career is in Medical Research. The job can be demanding but the reward is priceless especially when we bring new medication into this world. It allows me to do my part in making the world a better place. The most exciting part of this job is when the study medication comes to market to treat diseases and to alleviate illnesses. Over thousands of drugs tested. Only a select few reach this stage.

When I am not on the road or planning my next trip, I enjoy dining in our city of a thousand restaurants. Vancouver has numerous great restaurants. I haven't tried them all but would certain love to try. Any volunteers?

I prefer winter sports vs summer ones. I love hitting the mountain with a board strapped on. The thrill of speed and wind behind my back my back is exhilarating. I also like snow-tubing and occasionally, Snowshoeing.

It’s time to hear from you! I am looking forward to hear some of your adventures and dining experiences.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Heavy Caffeinated Coffee or Lunch

Get the POF Mobile Apps