fitfella12: Please stop the filter abuse.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saintlouis, Missouri
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
fitfella12 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Beach Bum

Boating shenanigans

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Tony
The short and sweet breakdown of myself goes like this....

I am a kind hearted MAN, who is successful in his career and relies on nobody but himself to get the things that he wants. I have zero baggage (kids or exwife) Most of my freetime is spent outdoors with my pup doing fun things. Whether it be at the park, camping, or just hanging around the pool. I live a great life and am only looking to share some of that with a good WOMAN.

I will not be your side**** so dont message me with your bullsh*tpropositions.

I take care of myself physically, mentally, and financially. I would expect my new bestie to share those same values. At least to some degree. Sorry, I will not date you nor respond if you eat cheesburgers and drink alcohol everyday. So please don't make it weird.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual. There is something to be said when two people can make a good night out of nothing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fitfella12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps