BedOfxRoses: I am who I am. No excuses.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
BedOfxRoses is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Jamberry Independent Consultant

Zoe :3

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Karleigh
I'm Karleigh. I'm 22.
I don't want to give out too much so I suppose you'll just have to message me and find out the rest of my story.
I won't give out my Facebook/instagram or number until I know you well enough. c:

p.s. If I don't reply, don't message me again.
I'm either busy or not interested.
Thank you!

Also -- there are rumors that POF is nothing but a place to meet people and hook up, and I'm just letting anyone know that might be interested in just a hook up that you should be very well aware that I'm not nor will I ever be. I'm a classy woman and I like a man to be a gentleman. So I believe your path is to look elsewhere because I'm not the girl for you.
I'm not interested in your cars, your half naked photos, or your money. As long as you have a heart and a personality, feel free to contact me. :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything. Movies, beach, pool, going out for drinks, dinner, or staying in doors and having a movie night. I'm on the simple side ;3 I love binge watching shows on Netflix!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BedOfxRoses you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 24.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.