Christina_roo: I'm a loner, I'm a loser, I'm a winner, In my mind
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wheeling, Illinois
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Christina_roo wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Christina
I am usually an easy going type of gal. My friends tell me I am trouble sometimes and have a great smile. It is rarely ever a dull moment when I am out with my close friends. I love to laugh and people that make me laugh. I ran my first marathon last year and am currently training for the Chicago and marine corps marathons.

I am a die hard blackhawks fan... I love watching sports and seeing movies.... I am always up for trying something new.... I hate talking on the phone, so don't take offense when I don't answer...

Random Facts about me:
I have 8 tattoos and am working on getting some more
I love driving but I hate traffic
I have always wanted to learn sign language
I hate singing in public but I am known to jam in my car on numerous occasions
I love wearing dresses
I want to travel to Australia someday
I have been obsessed with kangaroos all my life
I drink almost anything but my go to drink is usually a jack n coke
I went to school to be an English Teacher... so people who have profiles with tons of spelling errors drive me nuts....
I hate clingy guys who need to know where I am 24/7 and get mad when I dont text them back right away

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Christina_roo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps