les.car: Not here for hook-ups! follow me on Insta:@lesshhh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Turlock, California
22 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
les.car isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Exhibits Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
Before i introduce myself, let me start off by saying that if you're a desperate low life idiot who is just looking to get laid, then don't even waste your time trying to "get to know me" because all you'll be hearing from me is "**** off"okay!! But anyway, my name is Leslie, I used to attend Modesto Junior College but now I work full time. When it comes to going on a date, I'm not the type to go out to a fancy restaurant or any of that. I'm a girl who would go out paint balling or to a shooting range for a date. I like to be productive because I hate just sitting at home. The way I see it is if you're young, go out and do crazy (but not stupid) things and enjoy life to the fullest! When it comes to seeking men, i look for someone who is responsible and respectful not only to me but especially to my family. I like a man that i can be myself around and who accepts me for who i am not someone i have to pretend to be. Wanna know more about me, just feel free to message me((;

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!