itsalwaysbeenme40: Dreams do come true
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East palestine, Ohio
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
itsalwaysbeenme40 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
i have a. Job. I love my work. I have. A beautifull harley and a great home i live alone i have 4 kids who are grown and 6 grandchildren i am self employed yes im a trucker i haul toxic chemicals the stuff that can kill an. Entire city of people yes i watch closely for terrorists but i think they look at me and. Run im 6 200 lbs not fat but i can handle myself i have a log home very secluded 2 1/2 miles from main road no neighbors a pond i put in to fish at when i retire if this cancer doesnt come back yes i beat cancer yeehaw had no one rooting me on thru it tho but 2 close friends so if you re interested chat with me im considered a nice guy but wait didnt they say nice guys finish last oh well i give up see ya. It would seem as though i dont even have to message any of youwomen you check me out and block me before anything happens hmmmmm whoda thunk it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner lunch or just meet for coffee I dont do bar scenes but maybe jut a picnic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to itsalwaysbeenme40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75