tallswf20122: Animal Lover
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Acton, Massachusetts
56 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
tallswf20122 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Key Account Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Seeking a nice guy who enjoys animals, nature, the outdoors.
Myself, i'm a caring, honest, compassionate type of person, who is also affectionate, romantic and has a good sense of humor and a nice friendly personality. I am comfortable dressed casual or
dressed up for a special occasion.
I love the outdoors, love the country and all it has to offer.
I like sightseeing during the day whether it's by car or on foot.
I also enjoy dining, cooking, movies, Maine, the ocean,lakes, canoeing, concerts, gardening, country fairs, watching football, cuddling and holding hands, family and friends. I am
more of a homebody or daytime adventurer than a weekend traveller.

Looking for someone who is kind, caring, honest,down to earth, reasonably fit, financially stable, loving and compassionate man with a big heart, enjoys animals, Good sense of humor..No drug users, heavy drinkers or hunters. preferably 5'11 +, i'm 6'

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tallswf20122 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 65.
Lives in United States