Sportsfan4020: Coastal King looking for Queen.
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Panama city, Florida
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Sportsfan4020 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Technical/Engineering


dating
My sense of Humor !






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Mickey
What I am looking for is that someone who can create a spark in me with just the thought of them. Hearing her voice or seeing her picture creates a smile on my face. I will not just settle for anything that comes along. I know what I am looking for and can wait it out until I find that person. I don't go out on the bar circuit. I have a pretty entertaining environment at my house that many of my friends enjoy. My preference is slim to average women. Many of you post your preferences so I thought I might as well too in helping narrow down my search.

The Drama Queens, Serial Daters or Game Players NEED NOT APPLY!!!



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple, see if there is interest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sportsfan4020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps