yogalover4ever: The right one is worth waiting for
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lawrence, Kansas
48 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
yogalover4ever is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
court reporter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My favorite past times: yoga, hiking, being in nature, weekend getaways, travel, reading, wine tasting. Spending time with my 12-year-old daughter. It is important to me to spend times with friends and family My career affords me the opportunity to be spontaneous, which I wholeheartedly believe is the spice of life. We usually have music playing at the house much more often than the television. Can't imagine life without dogs. Please don't write me if you want to only chat via this machine, as I am on it too much with work anyway. Talking on the phone to see if we would want to continue our conversation in person is the way to go. Best to all.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yogalover4ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.