L-S: Nice Guy Tired Of The Race
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Calgary, Alberta
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
L-S is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

longish hair

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Layne, I am an I.T personal and I like what I do.

I am currently working at getting my BoT and then my BoB from SAIT.

I am simple and hate to play mind games.

I grew up in a daycare that was ran by my mother, so I've been around kids my whole life and would love to have a child of my own, knowing I would be a great father one day.

I enjoy reading comics, watching blog/web series, playing video games or chilling on the couch watching tv if im stuck inside.
Outside I enjoy all kinds of sports and just relaxing in the park listening to poetry readings or live music.

Most of my waking hours are spent working on computers(either in classes or for work) but enjoy going out to new places and soaking up some culture every chance I get.

I play pool in two leagues but still enjoy going down to a watering hole and shooting from the hip.

I enjoy most kinds of music other than Rap , Country and Metal - where i cant understand the singer.

I am very romantic and have a sence of the old world honor.

I am Honest and I'd rather be alone than have to lie to someone about myself.

I much prefer the night than the day and hence my hours i keep are quite odd.

I could say so much more but it would be much more fulfilling over dinner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date would include dinner and chatting about each other so we can get to know one another, then a movie to know that we are comfortable with silence between us.

(I know dinner and a movie is cheesy and out dated but it's still the best way to learn and test the comfort level between two people)

After the movie a couple of night caps around a pool table or in a cafe listening to live music or whatever, then I would walk her home or if too far have cab take her home.