Honorharrington: Let's talk...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Honorharrington is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a busy single mom. Life is beautiful. I have good friends, fantastic kids and a great job. I'd like to maybe add a little romance if I can find an interesting man.

Before kids I rode a BMW R100RS. I read whenever I get a chance, mostly sci-fi and fantasy. I like good food, red wine and dark chocolate. My guilty pleasure is karaoke.

I try to follow The Optimist's Creed. I am intelligent, caring, and independent. Friends and family are important, and my children come first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know...Jamba Juice and a walk down Lincoln Avenue?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Honorharrington you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:76 and 76.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps