LimitedEdition10: Where there's a will there's a way
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pasadena area, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
LimitedEdition10 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Real Estate/Property Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm up for trying anything new, and of course I like to have fun so here I am…I have a good outlook on life that keeps me humble and grateful. Looking for someone to join me in the adventure we call life, the simplest activities are the best with the right person! I'm very outgoing, friendly and can start a conversation with anyone so I have no problem meeting people; however it’s challenging to find someone with that special chemistry. I would like to date someone who will make me a priority, but also has his own interests and independence. I treat others the way I would like to be treated and believe mutual admiration, appreciation and respect are the foundation to a healthy relationship. I enjoy nice things but I am not pretentious or superficial. I value people over possessions. I have a positive spirit; I will have fun and make the best out of any situation. I enjoy a balance of getting out and doing things on the weekends, yet appreciate the value of time at home, and I’m always doing a creative project around my house. I love riding dirt bikes, horseback riding, boating, jet skiing, water skiing, and snow skiing, hiking and traveling.
I like live entertainment/music, concerts, karaoke is fun, plays etc. I like all kinds of music but Rock/80's music is my favorite! Journey, Bon Jovi, etc.
Staying fit and healthy, both mentally and physically, is important to me. I stay active and centered with pilates, yoga, weights, cardio, running and walking my dogs. I appreciate a man who is proactive about his health and puts in effort to try to keep active and fit.
I would like to share my life with my best friend, who will always have my back, and who possesses some great qualities; a good value system, depth of character, is adventurous, compassionate, genuine, humble but confident (Confidence is sexy, arrogance is not!), playful, strong, creative, spiritual, loyal, dependable, romantic and financially responsible and I will give you all these things in return! (I hope that I'm not asking for too much Santa!) That's a tall order, I realize, but I write this knowing that I am far from perfect and I don't expect perfection in my partner. Communication is key.
Family, friends and my dogs are all important to me. I'm a huge animal lover.
I don't need the spotlight so I'll let you shine. I'm a drama-free type of girl. I like to compliment life, not complicate it.
The bottom line is chemistry. It takes chemistry to start a relationship but character to make it last.

My pictures are current, except the one of my puppies; they're all grown up now!

Thanks for stopping by and all the best to everyone!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LimitedEdition10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps