LordKnowsNashville: If you want to sing out, sing out
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
LordKnowsNashville is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
http://youtu.be/4sV-q_rH7ac - bustin moves.

Semi-current student at The Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising in SF as well as a bunch of other things I don't feel like typing! People call me a "free-spirit", I love art, going on random adventures, practicing yoga, fresh air, roadtrips, kind people, singing in my car, talking to strangers. I play the guitar and am a singer/songwriter. White wine, craft beer, Jack Daniels.

Hometown pride - Buffalo,NY. Sabres/Bills fan. Whoop!

SOA, the office, once upon a time, mad men, arrested development, workaholics, shameless, breaking bad, into the wild, almost famous, sandlot, shawshank redemption, goodfellas etc.

Music - *Bluegrass*, Merle Haggard,Steppenwolf, Pistol Annies, Bob Marley, Old Crow Medicine Show, Lana Del Rey, Johnny Cash, Jimmy Buffett, Bob Dylan, Cat Stevens, Beatles, Otis Redding, Fun., Mumford & Sons,Childish Gambino, Neil Young, Kris Kristofferson, Janis Joplin, Billie Holiday etc. etc.

I've always been crazy, but it's kept me from going insane.