katsteen: Adventurer Unlimited
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
60 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
katsteen is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

at the Florida beach...June 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I recently moved to Austin to teach and create new memories. I enjoy conversation and would hope to find someone who can converse on a wide variety of topics. I love to travel and look forward to immersing myself in cultures unknown. I am quite diverse in the things that bring happiness to my life.
I love reading a good book, watching Downton Abbey, Homeland and The Big Bang Theory. Oscar caliber movies are a must and musical theatre is my passion. I like most genres of music, blues, jazz, old country, anything Jack White,symphonic metal, Civil Wars...etc.
I enjoy the water, snow skiing, trail hiking, camping, hunting, fishing.........the mountains. Love to travel, national parks, Colorado, New Mexico, California, NYC, Paris, Austria, Germany..........and hopefully, more to come............

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, wine, music.................