nessa_07: Wants something real, not just for the night!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
nessa_07 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
HR for the State of CA

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Vanessa
I'm looking for someone who wants something real and not something just for the night! Tired of all talk and then nothing again. Need a real man!

Other than that i love to go to the movies or put a classic Dvd on with a bag of popcorn. Love sports (watch or play) camping is a must! The ocean is my favorite place on earth. Love being with my family! We know how to party hard! Up for anything esp if it's a good time

Not looking for someone to waste my time! Want a relationship even if friends turn into something more! If interested just message me ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I want to go out and do something exciting. Go dancing, hit bowling something that will get us some laughs and get us out our comfort zone. Movies aren't something I want to do on a first date. It's dark and no talking allowed. Movies are great for later! But coffee and dinner is always great!