steelersfan4210: Looking for my better half!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Niles, Ohio
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
steelersfan4210 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
sub contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Chad
Well what to say here I hate this part I've never been good at writing about myself...My name is Chad I'm looking for someone to start a new relationship and to become my best friend and wife someday. I'd prefer to start slow and see what developes. I just try to grow as a person and better myself everyday. I work a lot of hours so I don't have much time to meet new people so I thought I give this a try, my friend at work ment his wife on here. I'm a very hardworking guy, open minded, honest, and kind, and I don't play games, believe it or not guys like us still do exist. I have a steady job, a car, my own place, never been married, no kids and I'm drama free. If you'd like to know more feel free to ask. 

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doing something fun, talking and getting to know each other where ever that may take place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to steelersfan4210 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married