SweetAbby1122: Waiting on my knight :)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lebanon, Ohio
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
SweetAbby1122 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Looking for my Knight....

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am currently a teacher at a local elementary school. I absolutely love children, although I don't have any yet, my students are like my own. I am currently working on my Masters in Early Childhood Education. I love to sit by campfires, go to shooting range (believe it or not, this girl owns a gun), watch football (go Buckeyes!), watch baseball (go Redlegs), go dancing, and of course, I love to shop :) I take pride in my appearance and take great care of myself, but I am not superficial..So don't get the wrong idea. I love country music, but I do bust out the occasional old school Rap. I love to go canoeing and camping, I'm not afraid to get dirty. I am the the youngest of 2, watch out boys...My big brother will kick your ass if you treat me wrong. LOL

Want to know more...Just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to enjoy myself and my date, so nothing too traditional. I would prefer something more fun like listening to a good band play and having a few drinks to make it a relaxed date.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps