skilletcheek1: E Pluribus Unum
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
42 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
skilletcheek1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Urdu

About Me
Without boring you too much, I'll get straight to the point. I am fun loving, charismatic kind of guy. I enjoy staying active and believe in working out as a lifestyle. I'm up for trying anything and traveling is a passion of mine. I won't pontificate on how great a guy I am, so if you would like to know more, just ask:) I'm as straight up as they come, so please, no games.

P. S.
I am very much into fitness and would like to meet a woman who is active. I can't stress this enough. No offense to those who'd rather curl a bag of chips than a barbell, but I'm just not interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
One of 2 options for our first meet; the casual afternoon meet up at a coffee shop other than Starbucks or the casual evening drink at one of the many watering holes this city has to offer:)

If it goes well, I promise the 2nd date will be more memorable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to skilletcheek1 you MUST meet the following criteria: