vwhoopla: hellooooo (:
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sonoma, California
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
vwhoopla is looking for a relationship.
Some college
landscape design, edible sustainable gardening.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Love: dogs, plants, good food, wine, whiskey, cars, cracking out on music, hikes, beach, country, chillin at home, making house beautiful, sleeping well, adventures, spontanaiety, love, hulahoops, and my family. I'm not afraid to be myself and I can be outspoken but I'm polite and was raised well. Love movies, the arts in general with an emphasis on plants and landscape design, but street art and fine art, photography and dance are also beautiful to me and I spend time exploring those. Went to culinary school, and also studied business.
I can fish and stuff like that. I wear nailpolish and heels, but I also like to play in the dirt. (;
I've lived overseas, and can speak french. I can play a little piano. I work hard. Have my own space, car, business, toys and things.
To love and be loved are important to me. Isn't this why we are here? I don't need an everyday drinker, or drug addict. If you live with your parents, have no car, and can't afford to pay for dinner, don't even try. Stability is important, as well as a man who can dress well, smell good, and who is respected by his friends, and close to his family.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not looking for a hook up. I want to get to know someone before we take our clothes off. This doesn't mean I don't love making out and taking my clothes off. It means don't be too pushy, it's what seperates real men from horny boys. First dates can be so awkward, and make me a little nervous, so casual. Like meet for a drink somewhere and get to know each other a little. Crack a joke, be yourself. Hopefully as soon as I see you I'm stoked. I like flowers (:

Get the POF Mobile Apps