Cwhit2day: A nice smile is a must. Lol.
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ocala, Florida
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Cwhit2day is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
IT Engineer

7-19-15 chillin at home

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
Single father of two wonderful kids, I have them most of the time. We enjoy going out on the weekends and doing just about anything. I just bought a boat, so summertime will be filled with activities on the water.
Looking to meet someone that would like to hang out and do things together during free time but can also do things with the kids. I have season passes to sea world and Busch Gardens and take my kids to one park at least once a month.
But, I also understand alone time is needed and have family support that allows that.
I own my own place and my own car and now a boat. I have a stable life and would like to find someone looking for the same.
If you want to know more, ask away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks/dinner. A ride through the woods, or just hanging out and getting to know each other.
I have passes to Sea World and Busch Gardens so that would be nice too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cwhit2day you MUST meet the following criteria: