Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, Washington
46 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Black, Cancer
TALLDARKANDHANDSOMEORG is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge
Non Profit

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A single professional black male, new to Seattle from California...
I enjoy "Live" entertainment (Concerts, Comedy Shows, Poetry, Bands etc)
reading, bowling "Traveling" 420 friendly-If you're not, that's fine..Prefer
seafood over anything else...Enjoy spur of the moment getaways...Volunteer
with Habitat for Humanity in my spare time and enjoy being in the presence
of enlightened, think outside of the box kind of people..I'm "Street Smart &
Book Smart" interested in connecting with "Like Minds" for meet & greets
with the potential of leading to more..I come with no lies, B.S. or stress and
I'm not interested in sending a bunch of messages back and forth online that
lead to nowhere..If you're not serious about exchanging a few messages,
talking/texting by phone, then meeting etc, do us both a favor and save some time,
Don't reply!! What's up with all this small talk, emailing back n forth, smiley
faces etc..?

100% Man! Good hygiene, Not on the down low, bi-sexual, gay or none of that!
If you are, that's good with me..I am man:) I know, such a double
standard huh lol? Like most people on here, I'm seeking my friend,
partner, girlfriend, companion, lover, wife, baby mama, wherever it leads etc:)

No games with me as I know for a fact that "KARMA IS REAL" If you agree, let's talk!!

Mr Green thumbs:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the mood and person...

Get the POF Mobile Apps