Mizlovely11: Need something new an real in my life...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Canton, Michigan
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
Mizlovely11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Child Care

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Sabrina . I'm a very cool nice out going person . I I'm a college student studying child care because I love kids .. I'm funny I love making others laugh I'm very adventurous . I have my own place but a yr ago I lost my mother so I'm taking care of my little brother my family means the world to me there all I have I love listening to all kinds of music .. I can be romantic Imma just all around good person who don't wanna get her heart broken again . I'm here looking for friends for now ...I also just joined a gym it would be really nice if I could have someone work out with me an is serious like I am...:) anything else just ask im honest I keep it 100...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a nice dinner an movie nothing sexual long talk getting to know one another I keep it 100% I don't have to lie about anything an neither should you ..:)