ultrasunshine: Enjoying life
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Lajunta, Colorado
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ultrasunshine is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Growing up in Southeastern Colorado on a farm, have learned the value of hard work and pure enjoyment that life brings. I am a single mother of one, that enjoys the simple things in life, and spending time with family and friends. I am driven and know what I want. I enjoy the simple things in life, and those thoughtful acts that can bring joy to others. I want some who appreciates that and wants to get the most out of life.

Though I am a Colorado girl, I have had the pleasure of travels. I have been to Japan twice, as well as traveled to a number of places in United States. In addition to living in Colorado, I have lived in Indiana, Texas, and Tennessee. Although I enjoy travel, I also like the simple things, such as cook outs with family and friends while watching the football games on TV. I employ a positive out look and surround myself with good people.

I would love to find an individual that is hard working, ambitious, positive, and enjoys what life brings him. Could this be you?