BiButNotPolar: No, I won't be your BOOTYCALL!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Manteca, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Capricorn
BiButNotPolar wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Marketing Director & Retail Associate

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Me
Im seeking a down to earth female friend who is spontaneous and doesnt mind going out on a whim. I'm a busy bee because I work 2 jobs and I have a 3 year old son (who is my world btw) that I tend to. I just moved to the Valley 7 months ago and I know like 3 people and our schedules always conflict so Im here looking to meet cool people I can possibly become friends with. My greatest passions are cooking and music. I am a culinary school drop out but I did learn a thing or two that enhanced that talent of mine :p I play the piano and I sing so whenever I am overflowing with emotions I use that as motivation to write songs or even poetry. I'm originally a Bay girl, I love my A's and Warriors and oddly the Niners lol If I havent bored you yet and you wana know more about me just message me. But please don't just say hi, make it interesting :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere public, pat each other down (for safety), then go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BiButNotPolar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs