CamRon4501: Just seein what this is about!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stillwater, Oklahoma
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
CamRon4501 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales Rep.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Ryan
I played and coached college baseball at Oklahoma Baptist University. For the last two years i have been a elementary p.e. teacher and high school baseball coach. I love going to all kinds of concerts as well as traveling to new places, especially road trips with friends. I like mexican, italian, and especially seafood. My favorite restaurants are Abuelos, Zio's, The Hideaway, and Crabtown. I love goin to the lake and playing golf!! Shocker, huh! Ha! I just started a new career as a sales rep for a technology company and love doing it! I grew up in the country in a small town so I'm very outdoorsy !  Im very outgoing and like doing anything really as long as it can be fun! I've never done anything like this before(dating site)! Just dont have time to walk around looking for someone? Ha Ha! I also love goin to OSU and Thunder games! Anything else just ask im a very laid back open person!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe crabtown, thunder game, and marble slab!!! Not sure how to answer this and not sound weird!!! Lol