LatinPoohbear101: I thought conversations work both ways
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La habra, California
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
LatinPoohbear101 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a certified medical assistant and im back in school to further my education. Ultimately, i wanna become an RN!
Education plays a big part in my future.
I like playing basketball, jogging, listening to music.
I like helping people in need and often put there needs ahead of mine. I'm the type of guy that will give you the shirt off my back.
Im very laid back. Ppl say that i'm charming, polite and funny.
I like all kinds of music from hip-hop,rap,techno, rock, corridos,etc.
I like going bowling,amusement parks,clubs,bars,shopping,theater.
I like enjoying listening to classic music whenever i feel stressed out.
I hate being around drama and dont like being around stuck up ppl.
I luv watching sports and go to the games.
Plus i like having an ice cold beer and maybe a shot or two of tequila :-)
Oh yea in goofy kind of guy and like to say random things out of the blue lol but i know when the time comes to be serious then im on it :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can talk and have a coffee or something to drink.
Just spend some quality time together to see if theres anything going on.

Get the POF Mobile Apps