purplepassion707: I licked it, so it is MINE!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cotati, California
43 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
purplepassion707 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a fun loving caring passionate woman looking for someone to share in my love for adventure. I enjoy camping, travel, walks on the beach, and I love to cook. What I am looking for is romance someone to love Couch cuddling, moving watching, goofy laughing silly partner in crime. I love to sing karaoke hanging with my friends. I am very social with a huge heart to match it. Just ask any one of my friends they will tell you. To be honest I have been discouraged with the whole POF thing. So I am giving it another chance. I am a pretty easy going gal. Up for almost anything. Ready to start something new. Are you game??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual meet and greet for drinks or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to purplepassion707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.