Sambolina94559: Funny Girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Napa, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Sambolina94559 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Local Government

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hello there. I was born and raised in Napa and have moved back here to raise my son. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am a laid back person and am easy going. I don't get worked up over much.

I love my job and my life and am looking for someone to enjoy it with. I don't need a partner and have been self sufficient for a long time but want someone who compliments my already great life!

I love music of all kinds, trying new restaurants, art, and enjoy movies but I honestly don't watch television much or movies very often. I like to be outdoors and visit parks, go for walks, bike rides, work in the yard and garden or just hang out. I enjoy camping and fishing and I love Lake Tahoe and the beach. I love to read but I don't have as much time to do it as much as I'd like.

I am excited to meet some new people and have new experiences.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Chuck e Cheese or Scandia... You can learn a lot about each other over some games of Skeet Ball! I'm also ok with coffee or a drink or something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sambolina94559 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.