Sunnyflower72: Don't worry, be happy! ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somerville, Massachusetts
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Sunnyflower72 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
HR Specialist

Halloween ;)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi there,

Just a little bit about me...

I am a very kind, optimistic, open mind, honest, cute, funny and happy person, who likes to laugh a lot. :) That's me, and I want to keep it as long as I can. :)

The people like to be around me and enjoy my company, not just because I have a great sense of humor. ;) I am coffee, pasta and animals lover also. I do love the four season and I enjoy it all the time, so I do not care that is hot or cold... :D I like to have fun, many kind of adventures indoor and outdoor too.

If you would like to know a little more about me, just send me a message first and we will see what happens!



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's up to you! Be creative and surprise me... :D But first, we should go to grab a cup of coffee and then we can go anywhere, I don't mind! ;D

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunnyflower72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps