hollywoodmj: ig kingmj8503, fb Michael Jenkins
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kuwait, Georgia
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
hollywoodmj is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Mj
I don't want to give too much information out on here..Then it wouldn't be anything to talk about. A little about me...im very open, honest, outspoken, outgoing,and funny.I'm cool to hang out with. I like sports, shopping, bowling, movies, traveling, and chilling with that special someone. As far as music,I like hip hop, r&b, and gospel.I work a lot. Nobody is going to give me anything so I have to work for it .Hopefully, I can meet positive people to surround myself around, and if we have more than just mutual interests, then we can elevate from there. Anything else, just hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't matter. Just something casual and fun ... I would like for us to go somewhere mutual and just talk over a drink or something; just interview each to see if we should take it further than just one date. Do something that special someone will enjoy.