Dlivinglife: That's Whats Up!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fresno, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Dlivinglife is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I hope this doesn't sound rude," If you are under the age of 34 I won't respond to your email." I'm serious when I say that I'm not on here to meet men who aren't looking to date in hopes of finding a girl friend. I don't want to become text friends or friends with benefits. I recently heard about this site and am excited about getting started. I am currently student who is graduating with my AA at the end of this semester. I will be attending Fresno State in the fall of 2013 as a psychology major. This major wasn’t my first choice, please don’t judge me. Lol.lol.jk! I have a puppy he’s a chauwinnie and my little man, I have a 10yr old daughter whom I share 50/50 custody with her father. I honestly, haven’t been perusing hobbies due to a busy school schedule. I do hair from home it allows me to be flexible with my schedule. I like a man who is young at heart; funny, good hearted, likes to be physical in all aspects, likes to socialize but likes to hangout and chill for the most part. I have to click with someone I can’t really make a list of the perfect person because I don’t believe anyone is perfect, that’s what I find most attractive. ?

Gifts Received