Age: 33
Long Term
Jazzer85: Jazz is for all the love sick fools
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San jose, California
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
Jazzer85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Wine bar gig

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an extremely down to earth girl. Im very open and very honest and blunt. I know where I would like to be in life, but Im still finding myself and what it is I really want myself to be.

I grew up and still reside in San Jose, Ca. I have moved a couple places since then, but I have been back for about 5 years now. As said, Im a pretty down to earth girl. I am mellow at times,but I can be rowdy too =) I have a solid group a people I love, who I have known almost my entire life, and who I happen to know keep me around strictly for entertainment purposes. I believe that everyone is allowed their temporary moments of insanity, I know I have had mine. I believe it is true that if you have any doubt about a life changing situation you are about to embark on you should probably hold off. But I believe in taking chances in life, and if something doesn't work out, it was probably a good experience, and the outcome might have worked in your favor anyway.

I think that I was definitely born in the WRONG decade. I am so old fashioned in a lot of aspects in my life , especially music. I love the era of the 20's and 30's. One of my strongest passions, if not my only passion I know of right now is the arts. I love the arts and without it in this world, I would be dead inside. It is what makes me who I am. I love to sing, act and play piano. And I always will. Want to know a little more about that? I am currently the lead singer in four different, and I do mean DIFFERENT groups. I love all four of them differently. I am in a blues band (rb), a jazz /spy and surf band, a jazz trio, and a praise band. I am not a religious person, but I do enjoy singing the music. I feel it makes me a more well rounded musician.

I am looking to find someone who can relate to me on multiple levels, especially music, or who is at least open to knowing more about what I love. Someone who knows what they want from another, thinks before they speak, and can keep up with me and my sense of humor and sarcasm. Someone who can show me things I have never seen, and can teach me about aspects of their life, that I may not be familiar with. I am not looking for my twin, I am not looking for my opposite. I have found that dating someone to much like you doesn't work out, and I do not completely agree with the saying "opposites attract". I don't want to find someone who "completes" me, because I believe you should complete your own self to truly be happy with who you are. I just want to find someone who above all, compliments me in a positive way. And we can go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps