petalpnkpixie: Different cup of tea
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
petalpnkpixie is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Moved to the Denver area in July and I have just recently returned from being stationed in Japan for 3.5 years. I loved traveling to different countries while abroad. Im a huge fan of languages and love to learn. I was a east asian language and literature major at the University of Florida. Now im thinking of getting more into Anthropology while still concentrating on forein languages. And after my enlistment, considering staying and going to CU.

I'm looking for a potential partner or friend. I am not interested in hooking up so if that's what you're after please move on. This means anyone looking for : fwb, nsa, one-nighters, and if you can only make time to sleep with me and will try to frequently call to do so, only want to talk about sex and those not wanting to put the time in to get to know me. Also, if you are the type to get upset that I do not quickly jump to respond to your message, you may move on too. I wont put up with controlling behaviors.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something relaxed and fun. Can we do less of the coffee date thing? They're not too fun at all.

Mail Settings
To send a message to petalpnkpixie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married