Age: 31
Hang Out
punk692010: Back Again
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Washoe valley, Nevada
33 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
punk692010 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Mechanic/ Bartender

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
So I've been on this website awhile back and didn't have much luck. Basically I'm twenty-eight and single, have been for awhile and was comfortable with it. Now it's time to see if I can find a normal woman in my life. Don't get me wrong I'm far from normal myself, I just tend to as my friends would say attract some crazy ones. I work two jobs so it makes it alittle difficult to meet new people unless it's through work which is probably not the best thing. Best way to describe myself is funny and outgoing with a good work ethic. To sum it all up if you don't want hang out with me then it's your loss not mine 'cause I'm a blast to hang out with. I would really like to meet a decent woman, the reason for that is a woman can be there for you through thick and thin. When trouble arises no girl is strong enough to stay and take it, but a woman can. I don't have kids of my own but that dose not mean I don't want any so if you do have kids I'm good with that. Basically I'm tired of being alone. If there's anything I missed feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that involves talking and moving around.

Get the POF Mobile Apps