CaptainTravelJunkie: A wise man once said...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tustin, California
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
CaptainTravelJunkie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Architectural Designer/ Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I do ok for myself, live in a nice house with my two doggies. Never been married, no kids, and no major soap opera drama. never been arrested, never have done drugs or even smoked a ciggerette. I have awesome friends, an awesome family (minus the craziness) and always surrounded by great people. I tend to motivate and push myself as well as everybody around me. overall, I am a pretty happy guy, always smiling, laughing, and joking around (sometimes too much). I eat fairly healthy and gym it often. I got into competing for a little while, now I just train for myself.. this way I can still eat the good stuff (mmmm.. Cookies!!)

I love being social and around people. I am also comfortable being at home cooking and movieing it up (yup it's a word, I said so). I like live shows, comedy's, acrobatic musicals like cirque du soleil. Sorry but no operas or depressing functions.

I work quite a bit, but I also love what I do so it doesn’t feel like work at all. I studied Architecture for a while, and then got my degree in Business. Now I utilize both.

I love traveling. I have been to over 25 countries and still have a lot more to explore. Next on the list is Greece, Russia, Brazil, Egypt, and the list goes on and on..

So what about you? What places is checked off your list.. or still remaining?

All I ask is please no drama, crazies, children (especially under 12 months old.. Yes it's too early to date), druggies, alchy's (a drink now and then is ok as long as its not necessary), witches, gobblins, arsonists, serial killers, trannies, grandmas, vegans (why??????), yada yada blah blah... Not asking too much I think..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or adventure..

Get the POF Mobile Apps