baygirll21: "Running out of Moonlight"
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Alameda, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
baygirll21 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Bartender/Animal shelter staff

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm an outgoing, ready for new adventures type of girl. Family is everything to me, I spend a lot of time with them especially my baby nephew, he means the world to me :). I'm really into sports and doing things outdoors, like camping, fishing, softball things like that. I also love to dance. I listen to almost any type of music, mainly country though and love going to country concerts and rodeos. I'm currently in school for a business degree, I would like to open my own restaurant and bar. That's just a little bit about me, want to know more lets chat :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun...where I'm able to get to know you an your personality better...sports games are always a good time :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to baygirll21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps