cowboystrong86: looking for the one to fill my soul
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lincoln, Nebraska
31 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
cowboystrong86 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am here looking for not the perfect woman just the perfect woman for me.,. I am a very hard working man I take care of my own. I have a beautiful daughter she is daddys little girl. Ladies if your seeking a man who still believes in the values of a relationship im here, I won't cheat or play games thats just not me, I treat a woman with respect I'm guessing guys say that stuff all the time so you will have to come find out for urself that it is true, I love to have a good time doesn't matter if thats out of the town or just a night at home, Im a cowboy at heart so I do all the things u would expect I hunt, fish, ride horses, race cars, etc but Im about more then that I can also enjoy doing what you like to do as well. I have a great sense of humor which we know is important cause if you can't laugh and have fun whats the point. If you want to know more about the man I am you know what to do I'll be waiting for you....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the woman and what she will enjoy doing but Id want it to be somewhere we can talk laugh and get a good feel of eachother and see if we hit it off. Im up for almost anything so lets chat and find out where we want to go

Get the POF Mobile Apps