mzchicago30: 100% Real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
mzchicago30 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
medical field

New pic 8-15-11

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
hello everyone im tesha 31 yr old hard working women originally from chicago but living in sacramento now. im not about games or game layed back,down to earth,family & goal orientated,very spontaneous,motivated & i expect the same in my friends or mate. Currently I'm not looking for anything serious but I am open whatever happens happens. my hobbies are watching movies,bowling,working out ,skating,relaxing,etc im always willing to try something new at least once. (music wise) im more of a slow music person but i have been know to enjoy the occasional rap song or country song if there's anything else you'd like to know don't be shy just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the Guy.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to mzchicago30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps