Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Springfield, Oregon
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
JNESMKS_27 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
wildland fire fighter/pilot student

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a local musician, I was a wildland fire fighter , and now i am going to school to be a Pilot.
I love the outdoors, all types of music, and I have a dog,(Harmony). I really don't know what or how to write this,
I have never tried a dating site before. I am just sick of being alone, i don't know anyone here.
I enjoy life and would like to enjoy it with you..."I know corny" any questions just ask me, and I will answer honestly.
that concludes my haggard description. it's just weird for me to write about myself unless it's a job/school application.
If you want to know the real me lets chat and find out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really? another one of these... Ok, it all depends on the person I don't have a set ideal date. I will tell you that it will be fun possibly epic. I follow my gut instinct. It all depends on who i'm taking out, and how much we are diggin each other. I like to be romanic at times. I was raised to be a gentleman, and to treat women with respect. that might sound a bit corny too...
but there are a lot of ***holes out there. (I can try to be a jerk though if you are in to that sort of thing)
First dates all depend on the chemistry, with the right kind every minute can be amazing.

Get the POF Mobile Apps