Drivenj: Lets build something together......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Perry, Georgia
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Drivenj is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

April 13'

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jonathan
Recently changed a lot of things in my life and looking for someone to build a future with..........
About me:
Recent MBA grad who is career focused
Got out of shape during grad school but hitting the gym 6 days a week getting rid of that

I like to: hike, take mini vacations, cook at home, watch TV and Movies, try new/interesting things, get out of my comfort zone, any sports (UGA fan)
fish, hunt, kayak, read a lot

Looking for: something serious but fun, someone to push each other and build someone together, a partner, strong values but not judgmental, sweet and kind, smart, not to independent but not clingy, likes the outdoors, not driven by material things, Has job/car,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Exploring new fun and intresting places, restraunts, concerts ect. Spending time talking and having fun and just getting to know each other is my ideal date. If we are laughing and having fun it doesn't matter what we're doing.