Kimmie08_: Lets Enjoy Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San leandro, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
Kimmie08_ is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Executive Administrative Assistant

In LA hanging out in The Grove...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am a very nice fun woman to be around, I enjoy living life to the fullest.. I love fine restaurants, I like to shop, walk the parks, movies, and Iove watching basketball game (LA LAKERS FAN). I have been divorced since 1998 and that was hard for me but it was a lesson. I am just looking for someone that I can start a friendship with hopes of moving forward.

I have two daughters (18 & 21) they are the light of my life. I like dinning out, going to church, wine tasting, casino trips, spending time with my family, cooking and traveling. It's important to me that a man maintains good health, hygiene, that he has some type of relationship with a God.

I look forward to hear from YOU!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some simple, sweet and comfortable for the both of us!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimmie08_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives in United States