CameLPire510: Don't click here if you have brown eyes!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
37 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
CameLPire510 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Instructional Designer

Just me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun curvy White & Iranian cutie. I'm down to go out have a few drinks, but I'm also down to stay home and play Rock Band or watch movies. My kids are everything to me I have an 12 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. Their dad has them every other weekend. I have a great job that I enjoy and that challenges me every day. I love music, if I could have things my way I'd have music on 24/7. Pretty much anything except country.

You should message me if: You're a cute guy, have a job and a car. I fall hard for guys with blue/green eyes. Must be at least a little geeky.

Well I don't want to give too much away... message me if you want to know more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, movies, drinks, Six Flags, concert, baseball game, I'm open to it all!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CameLPire510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married