garethj81: Smile!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lancaster, UK
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
garethj81 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Self employed chef and hospitality consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Gareth
I like a nice smile. If all you can acheive is a duckfaced pout then dont bother messaging me, you won't get a reply.

I like to be busy or I get bored. I love to travel. I got the travelling bug when i was in the navy and have been all over the place since.

Im a chef by trade but now i am working as a hotel/restaurant manager and doing distance learning in accounting. I'm hoping to start a career in finance this year.

I like to play squash in my spare time. Im looking for someone to share my adventures and eventually settle down with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I live in a very beautiful part of the country so i would choose a scenic walk with lots of good conversation followed by a pub lunch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to garethj81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps