Age: 33
Age: 31
sandygirl83: looking to meet new ppl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Delray beach, Florida
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
sandygirl83 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl
Translator degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi everbody!

My name is Sandy and I am 29-years-old, born and raised in Germany. After already having spent 16 awesome month in California, I went back home last X-mas for a couple of month and came back to try the east coast this time:)
I am a very honest and open-minded person with a good heart, still looking for her soulmate out here in the States.
I am down to earth and like everything fun from beach,movies, traveling ,shopping, cooking or just staying home with you:)
Of course I am also down for a serious conversation whenever the time is right...
I guess everything else just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me ??..

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandygirl83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.