acrdavis: Looking for a good man to date!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mineral, Virginia
46 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Black, Leo
acrdavis is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a great woman! I am independent, hard working, self-sufficient, and loyal! While I can do good alone, I could do great if I had someone to share it with! I want a honest, loyal, and God fearing man that would rather be in a loving relationship as opposed to being single. I am a Christian, teacher, mother, sister, daughter, and friend. I take all of these roles seriously but being mom and Christian are the most important to me.

I have a professional career that I love. I am an at-risk preschool teacher in a local public school. I love to cook, have friends over, read, and travel. I really love going to the beach!

Thanks for checking me out and maybe we can talk more soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be simple. It is sometimes nerve racking to make it perfect when it should just be an experience to get to know one another without pressure. So just dinner at a nice guiet restaurant would be perfect to me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps