sycoe3344: Smart people only
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Anthony, Texas
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
sycoe3344 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Music is my thing I play guitar a lot and want to learn how to play the piano eventually. I listen from metallica to Mana all the way to Eminem and even Kumbias ( I hate regeton). I love politics and talking about politics. I like having intelligent conversations and usually once I get confortable around you could probably make you laugh like crazy. I played sports in highschool and middle line backer was my position so I'm in shape. I'm currently going to school for nursing then eventually want to pursue a degree in economics and get involved in politics. I would possibly want to have kids if I believe I'll stay with the girl I'm with the rest of my life. I like talking to people who are open minded and not hard headed. As I would admit that I'm wrong I would expect the same from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would go for a walk and talk around the park. We would go to an ameusment park and I would win you a giant teddy bear. ;) (go carts would be fun) Anywhere fun not cliche.