luckeylady00: looking for a friend first
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Greenwood, South Carolina
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
luckeylady00 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a very active lady, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, but I also enjoy out door activies, I like to play volleyball, watch auto racing, and like high school football. I enjoy rides on the lake, riding motorcycles, fishing and camping. I am a animal lover so the person I meet I would like for that person to like animals also. I enjoy cooking, wheather it be a large meal for a group or just a dinner for two. I enjoy helping others in need, I try to put others first. I am looking for a friend first and will let the road take us in which ever direction it may lead us. I hope you look at my profile, and if you think i am some one you would like to get to know send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date, I feel it is important to get to know one on one, talk of interest, common likes, dislikes, and discuss what goals you have in life. I enjoy having just a movie or a walk in the park, I really like to just talk and get to know the person I am with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luckeylady00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 65.